Canadas Talent



Blog

June 7, 2016

39 Canadian Musicians You Need To Follow On Snapchat

More articles by »
Written by: CT
Tags: , ,
test

39 Canadian Musicians You Need To Follow On Snapchat

By: Tyler Keating

 

I can speak on behalf of most of us when I say it’s hard to imagine a world without Snapchat. My life just wouldn’t be complete if I weren’t able to live my fantasy of being a dog with all my friends watching. Jokes aside, Snapchat has left a major impact on the music industry. It allows artists to interact with fans in new and exciting ways like never before. To optimize your experience, Canadas Talent has assembled the ultimate list of Canadian Musicians you need to follow right now on Snapchat. Don’t worry, you can thank us later.

 

Shawn Mendes@shawnmendes1

Justin Bieber@RickTheSizzler

The Weeknd@xo.official

Hedley@hedleyonline

Marianas Trench@mtrenchofficial

Scott Helman@ScottHelman

Alyssa Reid@lissreid

Alessia Cara@itsalesssia

Tegan and Sara@TeganAndSara

Ruth B@iamruthb

Majid Jordan@MajidJordan

Allie X@alliexxxxandra

Dear Rouge@dearrouge

Purity Ring@purityringthing

Shawn Hook@shawn.hook

Tyler Shaw@tylershawmusic

Dan Talevski@dantalevski

Kiesza@kiesza

Lights@itslights

Francesco Yates@francescoyates

Walk Off The Earth@WOTEofficial

Arkells@arkellsmusic

Avril Lavigne@Avrillavignee

Blake McGrath@blakemcgrizzle

Keys N Krates@keysnkratesknk

[ SEBELL ]@SEBELLSNAPS

deadmau5@snap_mau5

Chromeo@snapchromeo

Zeds Dead@zedsdead1

PartyNextDoor@Partyomo

Felix Cartel@felixcartal

Karl Wolf@karlwolfs

Diego Gomes@DiegoGomesMusic

iSH@TheNameIsIsh

SayWeCanFly@saywecanbread

Jesse Labelle@jesse-labelle

Vita Chambers@vitachambers

Brett Kissel@BrettKissel

D Pryde@brickjonas

** BONUS ** Canadian Record Labels and Such

Warner Music Canada@warnercanada

Universal Music Canada@universalmusicc

MuchMusic@muchofficial

Sony Music Canada@sonymusiccanada

 

 






0 Comments


Be the first to comment!


You must be logged in to post a comment.